Main Content

ADTSRC DIRECTOR AND STAFF


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR - Cathy Powers
cpowers@adtsrc.org
336-394-1307

With more than 20 years’ experience at Aging, Disability & Transit Services (ADTS), Cathy has dedicated her career to serving the needs of older adults and adults with disabilities. She has served as the Executive Director for ADTS since August 2015. She was appointed to this position after serving briefly as Deputy Director and working for several years as the Senior Director of Community Based Services. Cathy has a strong background in areas of program development and administration; policy formulation and implementation and quality monitoring and improvement. She holds a Masters of Public Affairs with a concentration in Nonprofit Administration, a Bachelor of Science in Social Work and a Nonprofit Management Certification all through the University of North Carolina at Greensboro. She is native to Rockingham County and currently resides in Madison with her spouse and children.


DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR - Meggan Odell
modell@adtsrc.org
336-394-1300


FINANCE
Rosa Collins, Senior Director of Finance          
rcollins@adtsrc.org          
336-394-1314


HUMAN RESOURCES
Catherine Sligh, Senior Director of HR and Operations            
csligh@adtsrc.org
336-394-1233

Amy Long, HR Assistant
agates@adtsrc.org
336-394-1225

Aljean Perkins, Payroll Administrator
aperkins@adtsrc.org
336-394-1232

OFFICE SUPPORT
Teresa Madison, Executive Assistant
tmadison@adtsrc.org
336-396-1230      

Annette Watson, Receptionist

DEVELOPMENT
Julie Talbert, Development Officer
jtalbert@adtsrc.org
336-394-1313

ADULT DAY SERVICES
Asheley Cooper, Director of Adult Day Services
acooper@adtsrc.org
336-347-2366

CARE AND RESOURCES COORDINATION
Kathy Lovelace, Care and Resources Coordinator
klovelace@adtsrc.org
336-394-1310

VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Annalisa Flynn, Volunteer Coordinator
aflynn@adtsrc.org
336-394-1226

HOME CARE SERVICES
Cathy Parnell RN, Senior Director of Home Care Services
cparnell@adtsrc.org
336-394-1302

Tina Rager
trager@adtsrc.org
336-394-1231

Leslye Delehanty RN
ldelehanty@adtsrc.org
336-394-1234

Donna Shough, Personnel Coordinator In-Home Services
dshough@adtsrc.org
336-394-1304

MEALS ON WHEELS

Fran Hughes, Director of Nutrition Services
fhughes@adtsrc.org
336-394-1403

Annalisa Flynn, Volunteer Coordinator/MOW Assessor
aflynn@adtsrc.org
336-394-1226

Misty Atkins
matkins@adtsrc.org
336-394-1226

RCATS/skat TRANSPORTATION SERVICES
Meggan Odell, Senior Director of Transit Services
modell@adtsrc.org
336-394-1300

Wayne Lee, Transportation Operations Manager
wlee@adtsrc.org
336-394-1229

Bonnie Jerrell, Medicaid Coordinator
Beth Lewis, In-County Transportation Scheduler
Joanna Jerrell, Assistant Medicaid Coordinator
Mary Dillon, Out of County Transportation Scheduler
Bethany Schaffer, Administrative Assistant
Davida Pendarvis

CAP CASE MANAGEMENT
Julia Gentry, CAP Case Manager Supervisor
jgentry@adtsrc.org
336-394-1301

Thomas Glass, CAP Lead Case Manager
tglass@adtsrc.org
336-394-1237

Gil Freitag, MSW - CAP Access Coordinator
gil@adtsrc.org
336-394-1306

Barbara Aiken, CAP Case Manager
baiken@adtsrc.org
336-394-1303

Porche Rowdy, CAP Case Manager
prowdy@adtsrc.org

Katrina Ketring, BSW – CAP Case Manager
kketring@adtsrc.org
336-394-1240

Phyllis Love, BSW – CAP Case Manager
plove@adtsrc.org
336-394-1305

Pam Perkins, CAP Case Manager
pperkins@adtsrc.org
336-394-1308

Toni Wallace, CAP Case Manager
wal@adtsrc.org
336-394-1309

Jennifer Berg – CAP Case Manager
jberg@adtsrc.org
336-394-1401

Vickie Corum, CAP Case Manager
vcorum@adtsrc.org
336-394-1236

To email any staff member, include the first letter of the first name followed by the last name @adtsrc.org i.e. jsmith@adtsrc.org